Westchester/Rockland Region

COLLEGE of MOUNT SAINT VINCENT

6301 Riverdale Avenue, Room 308

Riverdale, NY 10471-1093

Dr. Dianna Dale, VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students

(718)405-3227

Dianna.dale@mountsaintvincent.edu

 

THE COLLEGE of WESTCHESTER

325 Central Avenue

White Plains, NY 10606

Stacy Larson

(914) 831-0368

slarson@cw.edu

 

CONCORDIA COLLEGE

171 White Plains Rd.

Talbot House

Bronxville, NY 10708

Nereida Quiles, Assistant Director of Admissions – Adult Education

(914)370-9300 ext. 2147

nereida.quiles@concordia-ny.edu

 

IONA COLLEGE

715 North Avenue

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Dr. Tresmaine R. Grimes, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Iona College

(914) 633-2206

tgrimes@iona.edu

 

 

MANHATTANVILLE COLLEGE                        VACANCY

2900 Purchase Street

Purchase, NY 10577

 

 

MERCY COLLEGE

555 Broadway

Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Marguerite Busetti, Director Career Services

914-674-7363

mbusetti@mercy.edu

 

 

NEW YORK MEDICAL COLLEGE

School of Health Sciences and Practice

Valhalla, NY 10595

Pam Suett, Director of Recruitment

Valhalla, NY 10595

914-594-4759

Pamela_suett@nymc.edu

 

 

NYACK COLLEGE                                                VACANCY

1 South Boulevard

Nyack, NY, 10960-3698

 

 

PACE UNIVERSITY

Division for Student Success

Mortola Library, 3rd floor

Pleasantville, NY 10579

 

Sue Maxam, University Director for Student Success

914-773-3849

smaxam@pace.edu

 

 

 

SAINT THOMAS AQUINAS

125 Rt. 340, Suite 101

Sparkill, NY 10976

Susan Astarita, Associate Registrar

845-398-4313

sastarit@stac.edu

 

ROCKLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE

145 College Road

Dr. Susan Deer, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Suffern, NY 10901

845-574-4266

sdeer@sunyrockland.edu

 

 

WESTCHESTER COMMUNITY COLLEGE

75 Grasslands Rd.

Valhalla, NY 10595

Sarah Fowler-Rogers, Director of Community Services

914-606-6985

914-606-6129 fax

sarah.fowler-rogers@sunywcc.edu

 

 

The College of Westchester

325 Central Avenue

White Plains, NY 10606

Stacy Larson

914-831-0368

slarson@cw.edu