New York/Long Island Region

The New School

Ms. Alisa Bayes
Director for Residence
Phone: 212-229-5459 X3616

bayesa@newschool.edu

CUNY Law School

Dr. Angela Joseph
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 718-340-4331

Joseph@law.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Dr. Christine Rota-Donahue
Assistant Professor, Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences

Phone: 718-960-8017

christine.rota-donahue@lehman.cuny.edu
St. John’s University

Dr. Elizabeth Ciabocci
Vice Provost for Digital Learning
Phone: 718-990-6113

ciabocce@stjohns.edu

Stony Brook University

Dr. Patricia Aceves
Director, The Faculty Center
Phone: 631-632-2786

patricia.aceves@stonybrook.edu

New York Institute of Technology

Ms. Mary Ann Achtziger
Associate Dean of Students
Phone: 516-686-3775

maachtzi@nyit.edu

Adelphi University

Ms. Lisa Araujo
Associate VP for Human Resources and Labor Relations
Phone: 516-877-3230

araujo@adelphi.edu

Vaughn College

Vacant
John Jay College

Ramelli Choates, Ph.D.
Ms. Rulisa Galloway-Perry
Chief of Staff
Phone: 212-237-8601

rgalloway@jjay.cuny.edu