Hudson Valley Region

Bard College – Vacancy
30 Campus Road
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY 12504

Columbia-Greene Community College
440 State Route 23
Hudson, NY 12534

Barbara Sanson, Technical Assistant III, Academic Support Center
518-828-4181, ext. 3243
sanson@sunycgcc.edu

The Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Drive
Hyde Park, NY 12538

Maura McMahon O’Meara, Career Services Officer
845-451-1439
m_omeara@Culinary.edu

Dutchess Community College
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Maryanne Kinsella, Institutional Research Assistant
845-431-8682
kinsella@sunydutchess.edu

Marta Newkirk, Assistant Dean of Student Services
845-431-8975
newkirk@sunydutchess.edu

Marist College
3399 North Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Jennifer Becker, Assistant Director of Student Services, School of Professional Programs
845-575-3202, ext. 2230
Jennifer.Becker@marist.edu
Mount Saint Mary College
330 Powell Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550

Nancy Mazza, Controller
845-569-3209
mazza@msmc.edu

SUNY Orange – Orange County Community College
115 South Street
Middletown, NY 10940

Likkia Moody, Director of Student Services
845-341-9016
likkia.moody@sunyorange.edu

State University of New York at New Paltz – SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561

Lori Nutting, Assistant to the Dean, School of Business
845-257-2932
nuttingl@newpaltz.edu

Rendesia Scott, Director of Business Advising
845-257-2933
scottr@newpaltz.edu

Sullivan County Community College – Vacancy
112 College Road
Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759

Ulster County Community College
491 Cottekill Road
Stone Ridge, NY 12484

Goretti Benca, English Instructor
845-688-6148
bencag@sunyulster.edu

United States Military Academy at West Point – Vacancy
600 Thayer Road
West Point, NY 10996

Vassar College
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604

Renee Behnke, Director of Student and Employee Accounts
845-437-5389
rebehnke@vassar.edu

Colleen Mallet, Registrar
845-437-5276
comallet@vassar.edu