Central Region

Central Region Institutional Representatives

Colgate University

Trish St. Leger
Associate Provost
13 Oak Dr.
Hamilton, New York 13346
tstleger@colgate.edu
315-227-7224

Cornell University

Patrice Torcivia Prusko
Instructional Tech Specialist, Cornell Academic Technologies
215 Computing & Communications Center
Ithaca, New York 14853
pat68@cornell.edu
607-255-8389

Finger Lakes Community College

Patricia (Patti) Zimmer
Assistant Director of Human Resources
3325 marvin Sand Dr.
Canandaigua, NY 14424-8395
zimmerpc@flcc.edu
585-785-1638

Hartwick College

Karen Zuill
Controller
PO Box 4020
Oneonta, NY 13820
zuillk@hartwick.edu
607-431-4303

Keuka College

Brittany Chambers
Director of Alumni Relations and Development
411 Central Ave.
Keuka Park, NY 14478
bchambers@keuka.edu
315-279-5212

Nazareth College
Dr. Brigid Noonan
Dean, School of Health and Human Services, Professor, Creative Arts Therapy Dept
4245 East Ave.
Rochester, NY 14618
brigid.noonan@gmail.com
443-497-3700

Onondaga Community College

Dr. Eunice D. Williams
Interim Vice President, Diversity Services & Chief Diversity Officer
4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, NY 13215
WilliamE@sunyocc.edu
315-498-2565

Rochester Institute of Technology
Dr. Sophia Maggelakis
Dean of the College of Science
84 Lomb Memorial Dr.
Rochester, NY 14623
Sophia.maggelakis@rit.edu
585-475-5127

St. John Fisher College
Dr. Deborah Uman
Professor and Chair, Department of English
3690 East Ave.
Rochester, NY 14618
duman@sjfc.edu
585-385-5258

SUNY College at Brockport
Dr. Barbara LeSavoy
Director, Women and Gender Studies and Assistant Professor
350 New Campus Dr.
Brockport, NY 14420
blesavoy@brockport.edu
585-395-5799

SUNY College at Oneonta

Dr. Sandra Johnson
Associate Professor of Political Science
2 Sanford Hall, 2 Main St.
Delhi, NY 13753
Johnsosj@delhi.edu
607-746-4279

SUNY Cortland

Dr. Virginia “Ginny” Levine
Executive Assistant to the President
PO Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045
Virginia.levine@cortland.edu
607-753-2201

Marley Barduhn
Assistant Provost
PO Box 2000
Cortland, NY 13045
Marley.Barduhn@cortland.edu
607-753-4704

SUNY Delhi

Dr. Sandra Johnson
Associate Professor of Political Science
2 Sanford Hall, 2 Main St.
Delhi, NY 13753
Johnsosj@delhi.edu
607-746-4279


SUNY Institute for Technology

Dr. Marybeth Lyons
Assistant Vice President
100 Seymour Rd.
Utica, NY 13502
marybeth.lyons@sunyit.edu

 

University of Rochester
Dr. Jane Marie Souza
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs
203 Wallis Hall
Rochester, NY 14627-0021
Janemarie.souza@rochester.edu
585-273-2821