Executive Board

 

Kathy Merget

Kathy Merget, Ph.D.

State Coordinator
Associate Vice President & Dean of Student Affairs
Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Drive
Hyde Park, NY 12538-1499

k_merget@Culinary.Edu

Phone:  (845) 451-1776
Fax:  (845) 905-4043


 

zuill

Karen Zuill, CPA

Treasurer
Controller
Hartwick College
1 Hartwick Drive
Oneonta, NY 13820

zuillk@hartwick.edu

Phone: 607-431-4303


 

Yolanda Wood

Secretary
Director
Office of Multicultural Affairs

D’Youville College
320 Porter Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14201

woodyo@dyc.edu
Phone: 716-829-7602
Fax: 716-829-7788

 


Christine Chan, MBA

Associate NYS State Chair
Director of Information Technology
Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology
86-01 23rd Ave.
Flushing, NY 11369

christine.chan@vaughn.edu

Phone: (718) 429-6600 ext 211

 


 

Patti Zimmer, Central Regional Coordinator

Patti Zimmer

Regional Coordinator, Central Region
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Finger Lakes Community College
3325 Marvin Sands Dr.
Canandaigua, NY 14424

Patricia.Zimmer@flcc.edu

Phone: (585) 785-1638

 


Debra Howell

Information Officer,

Director of Information Technology
Infrastructure Properties and Planning
Cornell University
104 Maple Ave.
Ithaca, NY 14850

dlh19@cornell.edu

Phone: (607) 255-4986



Pamela Suett

Regional Coordinator, Westchester/Rockland Region
Director, Recriuitment
New York Medical College
School of Health Sciences and Practice

Pamela_Suett@nymc.edu

Phone: 914-594-4759


 

Vacant

Regional Coordinator, Capital-Northern Region


 

 

 

 

 

MargaretDrugovichSM

Margaret L. Drugovich, Ph.D.

Presidential Sponsor
President
Hartwick College

Office of the President
Yager Hall
Hartwick College
Oneonta, New York 13820

president@hartwick.edu

Phone: 607-431-4990
Fax: 607-431-4206

 


 

Karla Schuster

Public Relations Officer
Assistant Vice President
Office of University Relations
Hofstra University

Karla.Schuster@hofstra.edu

Phone: (516) 463-6493

 


Judith Tabron

Judith Tabron, Ph.D.

Past State Coordinator
Director, Faculty and Student Computing Services
Hofstra University
125 Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY 11549-1250

judith.tabron@hofstra.edu

Phone: (516) 463-6316
Fax: (516) 463-7002




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia Aceves, Ed.D.

Regional Coordinator, New York City/Long Island Chapter
Assistant Provost
Faculty Center for Teaching, Assessment & Digital Education
Division of Information Technology/Office of the Provost
S1464 Melville Library
Stony Brook, NY 11794
631-632-2786

patricia.aceves@stonybrook.edu

Phone: 631-632-2786

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Martha Asselin

Special Events

Director Center for Leadership & Service
University at Albany
Fine Arts 34
1400 Washington Ave.
Albany, NY 12222

masselin@albany.edu

Phone: (518) 442-5445

 


 


Renee Behnke

Hudson Valley Regional Coordinator

Bursar
Vassar College

renehnke@vassar.edu


Vacant

Regional Coordinator, Western Region