NEW YORK CITY/LONG ISLAND REGION

 

 

Adelphi University

Lisa Araujo, Associate VP
Human Resources and Labor Relations
Phone: 516-877-3230
araujo@adelphi.edu

 

 

CUNY Law School

Dr. Angela Joseph
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 718-340-4331
Joseph@law.cuny.edu

 

 

John Jay College

Rulisa Galloway-Perry
Chief of Staff
Phone: 212-237-8601
rgalloway@jjay.cuny.edu

 

 

The New School

Alisa Bayes
Director for Residence
Phone: 212-229-5459 X3616
bayesa@newschool.edu

 

 

New York Institute of Technology

Mary Ann Achtziger
Associate Dean of Students
Phone: 516-686-3775
maachtzi@nyit.edu

 

 

Lehman College

Dr. Christine Rota-Donahue
Assistant Professor, Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
Phone: 718-960-8017
christine.rota-donahue@lehman.cuny.edu

 

 

St. John’s University

Dr. Elizabeth Ciabocci
Vice Provost for Digital Learning
Phone: 718-990-6113
ciabocce@stjohns.edu

 

 

Stony Brook University

Dr. Patricia Aceves
Assistant Provost, CELT
Phone: 631-632-2786
patricia.aceves@stonybrook.edu

 

 

Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology

Jessica Caron
Director of Career Services
Phone: 718.429.6600 ext. 148
jessica.caron@vaughn.edu

Morgan Stewart
Management and Aviation Departments
Phone: 718-429-6600 ext. 109

 

 

 

 

Baruch College

Kenya Lee
kenya.lee@baruch.cuny.edu

 

 

Queensborough Community College

Kathleen Landy

jessica.caron@vaughn.edu