WESTCHESTER/ROCKLAND REGION

 

 

COLLEGE of MOUNT SAINT VINCENT

Dr. Dianna Dale, VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
6301 Riverdale Avenue, Room 308
Riverdale, NY 10471-1093
(718)405-3227
Dianna.dale@mountsaintvincent.edu

 

 

<

THE COLLEGE of WESTCHESTER

Stacy Larson
325 Central Avenue
White Plains, NY 10606
(914) 831-0368
slarson@cw.edu

 

 

CONCORDIA COLLEGE

Nereida Quiles, Assistant Director of Admissions – Adult Education
171 White Plains Rd.
Talbot House
Bronxville, NY 10708
(914)370-9300 ext. 2147
nereida.quiles@concordia-ny.edu

 

 

IONA COLLEGE

Michele Sampson-Nelson
715 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Iona College
(914) 633-2206
MLSampson@iona.edu

 

 

MANHATTANVILLE COLLEGE

Darcy Lis-Beglane
2900 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577

darcy.lis-beglane@manhattan.edu

 

 

MERCY COLLEGE

Marguerite Busetti, Director Career Services
555 Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
914-674-7363
mbusetti@mercy.edu

 

 

NEW YORK MEDICAL COLLEGE

Pam Suett, Director of Recruitment
School of Health Sciences and Practice
Valhalla, NY 10595
914-594-4759
Pamela_suett@nymc.edu

 

 

NYACK COLLEGE

VACANCY
1 South Boulevard
Nyack, NY, 10960-3698

 

PACE UNIVERSITY

Sue Maxam, Director
Division for Student Success
Mortola Library, 3rd floor
Pleasantville, NY 10579
914-773-3849
smaxam@pace.edu

 

 

SAINT THOMAS AQUINAS

Danielle Kobryn, Director
Enrollment Marketing and Campus Communication
125 Rt. 340, Suite 101
Sparkill, NY 10976
845-398-4313
dkobryn@stac.edu

 

 

ROCKLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Dr. Susan Deer, Vice President of Academic Affairs
145 College Road
Suffern, NY 10901
845-574-4266
sdeer@sunyrockland.edu

 

 

WESTCHESTER COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Sarah Fowler-Rogers, Director of Community Services
75 Grasslands Rd.
Valhalla, NY 10595
914-606-6985
914-606-6129 fax
sarah.fowler-rogers@sunywcc.edu