HUDSON VALLEY REGION

 

Bard College

Vacancy
30 Campus Road
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY 12504

 

 

The Culinary Institute of America

Maura McMahon O’Meara, Career Services Officer
1946 Campus Drive
Hyde Park, NY 12538
845-451-1439
m_omeara@Culinary.edu

 

 

Columbia-Greene Community College

Barbara Sanson, Technical Assistant III, Academic Support Center
440 State Route 23
Hudson, NY 12534
518-828-4181, ext. 3243
sanson@sunycgcc.edu

 

 

Dutchess Community College

Maryanne Kinsella, Institutional Research Assistant
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
845-431-8682
kinsella@sunydutchess.edu

Marta Newkirk, Assistant Dean of Student Services
845-431-8975
newkirk@sunydutchess.edu

 

 

Mount Saint Mary College

Nancy Mazza, Controller
330 Powell Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550
845-569-3209
mazza@msmc.edu

 

 

Marist College

Jennifer Becker, Assistant Director of Student Services,
School of Professional Programs
3399 North Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
845-575-3202, ext. 2230
Jennifer.Becker@marist.edu

 

 

SUNY Orange – Orange County Community College

Likkia Moody, Director of Student Services
115 South Street
Middletown, NY 10940
845-341-9016
likkia.moody@sunyorange.edu

 

 

State University of New York at New Paltz – SUNY New Paltz

Lori Nutting, Assistant to the Dean
School of Business
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561
845-257-2932
nuttingl@newpaltz.edu

Rendesia Scott, Director of Business Advising
845-257-2933
scottr@newpaltz.edu

 

 

Sullivan County Community College

Vacancy
112 College Road
Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759

 

 

Ulster County Community College

Goretti Benca, English Instructor
491 Cottekill Road
Stone Ridge, NY 12484
845-688-6148
bencag@sunyulster.edu

 

 

United States Military Academy at West Point

Vacancy
600 Thayer Road
West Point, NY 10996

 

 

Vassar College

Renee Behnke, Director of Student and Employee Accounts
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
845-437-5389
rebehnke@vassar.edu

Colleen Mallet, Registrar
845-437-5276
comallet@vassar.edu